contador gratuito CIKADA - Lars Petter Hagen: Harmonium Repertoire (2019) [Hi-Res] - Fiuxy - Todos la Hacemos!

CIKADA - Lars Petter Hagen: Harmonium Repertoire (2019) [Hi-Res]


Ultra Fiuxer
20 Abril 2020

Artist: CIKADA
Title: Lars Petter Hagen: Harmonium Repertoire
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: Lawo Classics
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / 24bit-96kHz FLAC (tracks+booklet)
Total Time: 48:21
Total Size: 197 / 920 MB
1. Paulines Piano I (Deep River [trad.]) (2:03)
2. Three Transfigurations: I. Adagio ma non troppo (1:09)
3. Three Transfigurations: II. Etwas fliessender (2:50)
4. Three Transfigurations: III. Adagio, tempo primo (2:44)
5. Harmonium Repertoire: I. Langsam (2:44)
6. Harmonium Repertoire: II. Äusserst langsam. Adagissimo (5:16)
7. Harmonium Repertoire: III. Ziemlich langsam (3:21)
8. Harmonium Repertoire: VI. Lento (2:33)
9. Harmonium Repertoire: V. Adagio. Sehr feierlich und sehr langsam (4:13)
10. Sørgemarsj over Edvard Grieg (8:24)
11. Max F: Passage - Silence and Light Triptych: I. A Tower of Absence (2:49)
12. Max F: Passage - Silence and Light Triptych: II. Stairs to Unanswered Questions (Angels Keep Going Up and Down) (2:51)
13. Max F: Passage - Silence and Light Triptych: III. A Garden of Memories (A Thousand Unfinished Melodies) (5:00)
14. Paulines Piano II (Maria og barnet [Trad.]) (2:27)
The contemporary music ensemble Cikada is proud to present the album "Harmonium Repertoire" with music of Lars Petter Hagen.
Cikada has a long and intense relationship with the music of Lars Petter Hagen, which finds expression on this release. His clear voice and distinct identity stand out in a musical landscape comprised of a number of different voices, and his music seems entirely unique.
As a composer, Lars Petter Hagen has attracted international acclaim for his work, which maintains a unique and questioning stance towards the great musical milestones of the past. Hagen has always kept a loose yet highly informed relationship with tradition, often questioning it by forcing it to have a conversation with a multiplicity of styles, musical languages, and performance approaches. This is seen as a thread running through the entire recording.
"I think music stands in relation to something, like a meeting, sometimes a confrontation, always in connection with people, the world, history - or a piano." Lars Petter Hagen
Since its inception in 1989, Cikada has established a cultivated and renowned profile on the international contemporary music scene. Central to the ensemble is a devotion to close, long-term collaborations with composers and to build composer portraits consisting of works written for the ensemble over time.
Download links: